Now Online via Zoom! Stay Calm / Stay Home Yoga Sessions

Live Online Yoga Sessions
w/ Michelle
Mondays 9 am MDT & 6 pm MDT

Each class time has its own zoom link.
Please sign up & you’ll receive the class link.

Please join me for a time out for yourself. Each session includes guided meditation, breath work & gentle movement designed to keep us calm & healthy.

We can connect via live zoom sessions, feeling the sense of community as we go through this time together. I have been teaching yoga since 2004 & welcomes everyone to this peaceful, grounding practice. Please invite your family & friends to connect through yoga!

Mondays (see unique class links above)
Gentle Flow 9 am MDT /10 am Central
Yin/Deep Stretch 6 pm MDT / 7 pm Central

Suggested Donation $10-$20/class accepted/not required for my prep & teaching time & energy. Yoga & Healing Arts are my work in the world, and I am happy to be able to share my work online. If you are able to give, I am grateful to receive.

Venmo @Michelle-Voeller
paypal.me/michellevoeller
Zelle michellepvoeller@gmail.com

Most classes will be recorded & loaded on to my YouTube channel for later enjoyment.
Subscribe to know when a new class is ready!

Led by Michelle Voeller, Experienced Yoga Teacher / Reiki Master Teacher https://naturalharmonyllc.com

Join us on Zoom!