Full Circle Women’s Group

Full Circle Women’s Group

Full Circle Women’s Group Registration is Now Open!New Collaboration Offering with Amy Sawyer & Michelle VoellerFall Session beginsThursday, Sept 22, 20227:30-9 pm ET / 5:30-7 pm MT Join Full Circle facilitators Amy Sawyer & Michelle Voeller, who have...
Drop In Yoga Sessions

Drop In Yoga Sessions

Online Drop In Yoga Sessionswith Michelle *Tuesdays 9 am ET / 7 am MT*Wednesdays 8 pm ET / 6 pm ET       “I have been doing yoga and reiki with Michelle for over ten years. She is an incredibly loving and caring yoga instructor.  She is very...
Fall Yoga Series

Fall Yoga Series

Natural HarmonySeasonal Yoga Membership Fall SessionSept, Oct, & Nov 2022 Your Membership Includes Live Yoga Sessions:Tuesday 9 am ET/ 7 am MT Bright Morning Yoga (Slow Flow/Strength/Balance)Wednesday 8 pm ET/ 6 pm MT Quiet & Calm Yoga...